board

President

Prof. Dr. med. Daniel Zwahlen
Kantonsspital Winterthur
daniel.zwahlen@ksw.ch
Tel. +41 52 266 26 45

Vice President

Prof. Dr. med. Oscar Matzinger
COVID-19 task force
Clinique de Genolier, Genolier
omatzinger@genolier.net
Tel. +41 22 366 97 19

Board Members

Prof. Dr. med. Nicolaus Andratschke
Universitätsspital Zürich
nicolaus.andratschke@usz.ch
Tel. +41 44 255 35 66

Dr. med. Anna-Lena Eberhardt
Universitätsspital Basel
anna-lena.eberhardt@usb.ch
Tel. +41 61 265 49 40

Dr. med. Tobias Finazzi
Universitätsspital Basel
tobias.finazzi@usb.ch
Tel. +41 61 328 59 31

Dr. med. Sonja Koch
Diversity & Career Development
Kantonsspital Winterthur
sonja.koch@ksw.ch
Tel. +41 52 266 48 47

Dr. med. Dominic Leiser
Paul Scherrer Institut
dominic.leiser@psi.ch
Tel. +41 56 310 34 11

PD Dr. med. Christoph Oehler
Co-President of Medical Education Commission
Kantonsspital Winterthur
christoph.oehler@ksw.ch
Tel. +41 52 266 26 58

Dr. med. Olalla Santa Cruz Gonzalez
Treasurer
Hôpital Neuchâtelois
santacruzolalla@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. med. Damien C. Weber
Paul Scherrer Institut
damien.weber@psi.ch
Tel. +41 56 310 58 28

Prof. Dr. med. Frank Zimmermann
Co-President of Medical Education Commission
Universitätsspital Basel
frank.zimmermann@usb.ch
Tel. +41 61 265 49 54