board

President

Prof. Dr. med. Daniel Zwahlen
Kantonsspital Winterthur
daniel.zwahlen@ksw.ch
Tel. +41 52 266 26 45

Vice President

Prof. Dr. med. Oscar Matzinger
Clinique de Genolier, Genolier
omatzinger@genolier.net
Tel. +41 22 366 97 19

Board Members

Dr. med Sonja Koch
Diversity & Career Development
Kantonsspital Winterthur
sonja.koch@ksw.ch
Tel. +41 52 266 48 47

Dr. med. Laura Negretti
Internal Affairs
Clinica Luganese Moncucco
laura.negretti@moncucco.ch
Tel. +41 91 960 81 33

PD Dr. med. Christoph Oehler
Medical Education Commission
Kantonsspital Graubünden
christoph.oehler@ksgr.ch
Tel. +41 81 256 64 95

Dr. med. Olalla Santa Cruz Gonzalez
Treasurer
Hôpital Neuchâtelois
santacruzolalla@gmail.com

Dr. med. Jacqueline Vock Wissmeyer
Co-President of Medical Education Commission
Lindenhofspital Bern
jacqueline.vock@lindenhofgruppe.ch
Tel. +41 31 300 95 11

Prof. Dr. med. Frank Zimmermann
Co-President of Medical Education Commission
Universitätsspital Basel
frank.zimmermann@usb.ch
Tel. +41 61 328 79 49